IndiaPoliticsTAC FeaturesTAC Special

Brainstorm inside state war room of BJP for seven Loksabha tickets: Party may give a chance to Gambhir & Ruby Yadav

List of possible refurbished BJP candidates for Delhi Lok Sabha seats ……

  • New Delhi –Ravindra Gupta, Rajesh Bhatia, Satish Upadhyay, Monika Arora

  • North West (Reserve seat) –Mohan Lal Gihara, Anita Arya, Yogendra Chandolia and Ravinder Inder Raj

  • East Delhi –Nakul Bhardwaj, OP Sharma and Kuljeet Chahal

  • North East –Satya Sharma, Mohan Singh Bisht

  • Chandni Chowk –Sudhanshu Mittal, Ashok Goyal

  • South Delhi –Ranbir Singh Bidhudi, Brahma Singh Tanwar, Dharamvir Singh and Ruby Yadav

  • West Delhi –Pawan Sharma, Kamaljeet Sahrawat

Which candidates should be dropped on seven Lok Sabha seats in Delhi, BJP is deeply contemplating this. It is reported that Delhi BJP had sent a list of 31 names to the central Election committee of BJP. It is reported from party’s inner source that in this list, all current MPs besides cricketers Gautam Gambhir’s name had also been included.

Delhi state BJP unity had recently sent an another list to the central election committee, but it was rejected. After which the second list was made and sent to the BJP’s central election committee. The Center is considering these names. Apart from Gautam Gambhir, the name of Ruby Yadav, President of BJP’s cultural wing has also been included in this list.

In the year 2015 Miss Universe (West Asia) and Miss World India Queen in 2013, Ruby Yadav had contested the Lok Sabha election independently in 2014.Astonishingly without any Party tag independently Ruby Yadav could able to manage to get as many as 68000 votes. She had to face defeat in this election. After this she took the hand of BJP and has been involving her on ground Politics in South Delhi. This time in Delhi, BJP is expected to get tough competition both from Aam Aadmi Party and Congress.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button