Elected Student Union Members from Various Colleges of Delhi University joined CYSS

Youth will make sure that honest people join hands with Arvind Kejriwal and Aam Aadmi party to make India No-1 Country of this world. Senior CYSS leader Adv. Ashu Bidhuri said that “Aam Aadmi party is a party of youth leaders and youth is very excited to join the party, we need to put our collective efforts to strengthen AAP because Arvind Kejriwal is the future leader of this country”.

Recently Student Union Members from various colleges of Delhi University along with 50 students joined CYSS in the presence of Dr. Sandeep Pathak (National General Secretary of Aam Aadmi party and Member of Rajyasabha), MLA Tilak Nagar Sh. Jarnail Singh ji and Sh. Guneesh Aggrawal ji (Organisation Secretary, AAP Delhi State)

All these students have joined CYSS in the leadership of Guneesh Agarwal (sanghtan mantri) Delhi Pradesh Kuldeep Bidhuri, Ashu Bidhuri and Lokesh Chaudhary.

List of Students elected in the elections of Delhi University Student’s Union (2023-2024) who joined CYSS on 19/10/2023 at party office ITO.

1. Rishab Bidhuri- Student Leader and Student Activist

2.Deepak Awana- DUSU Chief EC (2016-2017) and also CC PGDAV Morning (2016-2017)

3. Kunal Chaudhary- President PGDAV Morning (2023-2023)

4. Amrit Yadav- Secretary (PGDAV Morning)

5. Jatin Kumar- Vice President (PGDAV Morning)

6. Ritika Sagar- Joint Secretary (PGDAV Morning)

7. Digvijay Kashyap- Vice President (PGDAV Evening)

8. Om Chaudhary- Joint Secretary (Satyawati Morning)

9. Yashdeep Chaprana – CC (Dayal Singh College)

10. Shivam Sharma – Candidate for Secretary at Law faculty, University of Delhi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button