Nine candidates suggested for appointment of Presidents in District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum

Chandigarh : Haryana Government has recommended the name of nine candidates for appointment on the post of Presidents in the District Consumer Disputes Redressal Fora in the State on the basis of marks secured by them.
While stating this here today, an official spokesman said that Chief Minister, Mr Manohar Lal has approved a proposal in this regard.
He said that these included Dr Jhamman Ram Chauhan of Officers Colony, Sessions House, Panipat, Mr Gulab Singh of Sector 25 Panchkula, Mr Nagender Singh of Sector 3 Rohtak, Mr Krishan Kumar of District Court Complex, ADR Centre Sonepat, Mr Manjeet Singh Naryal of Adarsh Nagar, tehsil Kharar, district Mohali, Mrs Neena Sandhu of Sector 35-A, Chandigarh, Mr Amit Arora of Urban Estate Karnal, Mrs Neelam Kashyap of Sector 6 Karnal and Mr Jaswant Singh of Sector 2, Urban Estate Kurukshetra.
He said that the appointment as President, District Consumer Disputes Redressal Fora would be for a term of 5 years from the date of joining or till he attains the age of 65 years whichever is earlier.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button