Breaking NewsIndiaPoliticsTAC Special

When shall Narendra Modi be sworn in as the Prime Minister of India ?: SARKAR- II

Narendra Modi will take oath as the New Prime Minister of India  on May 30 at 7 PM. With them, members of the new Council of Ministers will also take oath of their respective Ministerial Port folios.

This information was given by Rashtrapati Bhavan on Sunday evening. President Ramnath Kovind tweeted. He wrote that the Prime Minister and other members of the Union Council of Ministers of 17th Loksbha will be administered the oath at Rashtrapati Bhavan on 30th May at 7 P.M.,Evening.

BJP has won 303 seats in the 2019’s 17th Lok Sabha elections. The NDA has won a total of 353 seats. On Saturday, May 25, Narendra Modi was elected leader of the BJP and NDA parliamentary party.

Sushma Swaraj, who was Minister of External Affairs during Modi’s previous tenure, did not contest this election due to health reasons. At the same time, Finance Minister Arun Jaitley too has also bad health. Several Modi ministers have lost the election. In such a scenario, there are speculations that which leaders will get place in the new Council of Ministers.

It is also being speculated that Amit Shah could get a Prime place in the new Cabinet.


(By Anjan K Samal)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button